Lisa Shearin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Raine Benares Books

Magic Lost, Trouble Found (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Armed & Magical (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trouble with Demons (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bewitched & Betrayed (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Con & Conjure (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Spell Breaks Loose (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Bells, Magic Spells (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treasure & Treason (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruins and Revenge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of SPI Files Books

The Grendel Affair (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon Conspiracy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Brimstone Deception (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghoul Vendetta (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Myth Manifestation (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Phoenix Illusion (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Solstice Countdown (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Aurora Donati Books

The Entity Game (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Night Shift (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *