Lisa Stone Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Darkness Within (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stalker (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Doctor (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cottage (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cathy Glass Short Stories/Novellas

My Dad’s a Policeman (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *