Liselle Sambury Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blood Like Magic Books

Blood Like Magic (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Like Fate (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Delicious Monsters (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *