Liss MacCrimmon Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Liss MacCrimmon Mysteries Books

Kilt Dead (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scone Cold Dead (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wee Christmas Homicide (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Corpse Wore Tartan (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scotched (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bagpipes, Brides and Homicides (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampires, Bones and Treacle Scones (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ho-Ho-Homicide (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scottie Barked At Midnight (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kilt at the Highland Games (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
X Marks the Scot (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Overkilt (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A View to a Kilt (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *