Liz Mistry 

Books in Chronological Order

Liz Mistry Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DI Gus McGuire Books

Unquiet Souls (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uncoiled Lies (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Untainted Blood (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uncommon Cruelty (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unspoken Truths (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unseen Evil (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unbound Ties (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of DS Nikita Parekh Books

Last Request (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Silence (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Memories (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Games (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Breath (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *