Liz Pichon Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Tom Gates Books

The Brilliant World of Tom Gates (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Excellent Excuses [and Other Good Stuff] (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everything’s Amazing (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Genius Ideas (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Book Day Ever! (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Is Absolutely Fantastic [at Some Things] (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extra Special Treats (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tiny Bit Lucky (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yes! No. (Maybe) (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Top of the Class (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Super Good Skills (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
DogZombies Rule (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family, Friends and Furry Creatures (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Epic Adventure (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Biscuits, Bands and Very Big Plans (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Monster? (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mega Make and Do and Stories Too! (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spectacular School Trip (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ten Tremendous Tales (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Random Acts of Fun (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Shoe Wars (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Hot Dogs and Cool Cats (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If I Were a Tiger Cub (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If I Were a Fluffy Duck (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Santa’s Reindeer (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Babies Start Here! (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Square Eyed Pat (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Big Brother Boris (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Very Ugly Bug (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bored Bill (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’m Bored! (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tale Of Two Kitties (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Penguins (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Little Sister Doris (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Three Horrid Little Pigs (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Three Horrid Pigs and the Big Friendly Wolf (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Real Story of Cinderella and the Ugly Sisters (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Three Billy Goats Fluff (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Riding Hood and the Sweet Little Wolf (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack and the Jelly Bean Stalk (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fluffy and Scruffy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Very Itchy Bear (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *