LJ Ross Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DCI Ryan Books

Holy Island (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sycamore Gap (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heavenfield (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Force (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cragside (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Skies (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Bridges (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hermitage (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Longstone (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Infirmary (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moor (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Penshaw (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Borderlands (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ryan’s Christmas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shrine (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cuthbert’s Way (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rock (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bamburgh (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chronologically, The Infirmary is a prequel to the series although the author advises that you read in publication order.

Publication Order of Alexander Gregory Books

Impostor (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hysteria (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bedlam (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mania (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Summer Suspense Mysteries Books

The Cove (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Creek (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Everyday Kindness: A collection of uplifting tales to brighten your day (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

L.J. Ross is an English author made popular by her bestselling DCI Ryan mystery series of novels. Ross was born in Ponteland, Northumberland and attended the Darras Hall First School, Central Newcastle High and Dame Allans, before she proceeded to Kings College at the University of London to undertake a degree course in law. She wrote her first novel “Holy Island”, the first novel in her DCI Ryan Mysteries in 2015.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *