Lloyd and Hill 

Books in Chronological Order

Lloyd and Hill Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lloyd and Hill Books

A Perfect Match (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redemption / Murder at the Old Vicarage (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Dancer / Gone to Her Death (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Murders of Mrs. Austin and Mrs. Beale (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Woman (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder… Now and Then (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Shred of Evidence (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Verdict Unsafe (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Picture of Innocence (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plots and Errors (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scene of Crime (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Births, Deaths and Marriages / Death in the Family (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unlucky for Some (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *