Logan McRae Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Logan McRae Books

Cold Granite (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Light (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodshot / Broken Skin (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flesh House (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Eye (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Blood (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shatter The Bones (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close to the Bone (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Missing and the Dead (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Cold Dark Ground (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blood Road (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All That’s Dead (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Logan McRae Short Story Collections

Partners in Crime (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The 45% Hangover (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
22 Dead Little Bodies and Other Stories (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *