Lois Duncan 

Books in Chronological Order

Lois Duncan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hotel for Dogs Books

Hotel for Dogs (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
News for Dogs (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Movie for Dogs (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Debutante Hill (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Song for Joyce (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Promise for Joyce (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Middle Sister (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gift of Magic (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Game of Danger (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Season of the Two-Heart (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ransom (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five Were Missing (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Point of Violence (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
They Never Came Home (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peggy (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Know What You Did Last Summer (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Bough Breaks (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down a Dark Hall (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer of Fear (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Mr. Griffin (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daughters of Eve (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stranger With My Face (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Third Eye / The Eyes of Karen Connors (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Locked in Time (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Twisted Window (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Look Behind You (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gallows Hill (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Still Know What You Did Last Summer (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

From Spring to Spring: Poems and Photographs (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Terrible Tales of Happy Days School (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Songs from Dreamland (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Terrors (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trapped (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seasons of the Heart (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Written in the Stars (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

The Littlest One in the Family (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silly Mother (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Giving Away Suzanne (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Horses of Dreamland (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Birthday Moon (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magic of Spider Woman (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Longest Hair in the World (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Walk at Night (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Song of the Circus (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Children’s Books

Wonder Kid Meets the Evil Lunch Snatcher (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

How To Write And Sell Your Personal Experiences (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chapters: My Growth as a Writer (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Killed My Daughter? (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Circus Comes Home (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Psychic Connections (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

On the Edge (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *