Lord of the Rings Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Lord of the Rings Books

The Hobbit (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fellowship of the Ring (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Two Towers (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Return of the King (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *