Lords of Scandal Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lords of Scandal Books

Lords of Scandal (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duke of Daring (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marquess of Malice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earl of Exile (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Viscount of Vice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baron of Bad (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earl of Sin (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earl of Gold (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earl of Baxter (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duke of Decadence (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marquess of Menace (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duke of Dishonor (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baron of Blasphemy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Viscount of Vanity (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earl of Infamy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Laird of Longing (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duke of Chance (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marquess of Diamonds (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of Hearts (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baron of Clubs (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earl of Spades (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King of Thieves (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marquess of Fortune (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *