Loree Lough 

Books in Chronological Order

Loree Lough Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Accidental Blessings Books

An Accidental Hero (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Accidental Mom (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Accidental Family (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of By Way of the Lighthouse Books

The Man She Knew (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Redemption of Lillie Rourke (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chesapeake Books

Follow the Leader (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Priscilla Hires A Husband (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emma’s Orphans (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lone Wolf (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Child to Love Books

Raising Connor (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devoted to Drew (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Alyssa (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of First Responders Books

From Ashes to Honor (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honor Redeemed (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Man of Honor (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Little Child Shall Lead Them Books

All He’ll Ever Need (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home to Stay (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loving Mrs. Bontrager (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lone Star Legends Books

Beautiful Bandit (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maverick Heart (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unbridled Hope (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Love Finds You Books

Love Finds You in Paradise, Pennsylvania (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Finds You in North Pole, Alaska (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Finds You in Folly Beach, South Carolina (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Secrets on Sterling Street Books

Currency of the Heart (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guardians of the Heart (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Healing of the Heart (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Shadows Books

Beyond the Shadows (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of His Mind (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Suddenly Books

Suddenly Daddy (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suddenly Mommy (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suddenly Married (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suddenly Reunited (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suddenly Home (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Those Marshall Boys Books

The Firefighter’s Refrain (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Pocketful Of Love (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drewry’s Bluff (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pocketful Of Promises (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Montana Sky (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridget’s Bargain (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kate Ties the Knot (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wedding Wish (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jake Walker’s Wife (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sealed with a Kiss (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Healing Touch (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out Of The Shadows (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
James’s Joy (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
50 Hours (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Love’s Sweet Attack (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Frolic (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Altar-ations (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bearing No Gifts (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lovesick (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Be Still…and Let Your Nail Polish Dry (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Quilts of Love Books

Beyond the Storm (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Love of Eli (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pieces of the Heart (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Quilt (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden in the Stars (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of American Adventure Books

The American Revolution (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The American Revolution (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flu Epidemic (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Streetcar Riots (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fight for Freedom (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prelude to War (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smallpox Strikes! (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Centennial Celebration (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mayflower Adventure (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plymouth Pioneers (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen Anne’s War (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger in the Harbor (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The American Victory (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Mill Explosion (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chicago World’s Fair (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Women Win the Vote (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire by Night (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream Seekers (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boston Revolts! (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boston Massacre (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time for Battle (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger on the Railroad (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lights for Minneapolis (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble on the Ohio River (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape from Slavery (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War’s End (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rebel Spy (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemy Or Friend? (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Better Bicycle (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great War (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marching with Sousa (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clash With The Newsboys (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battling the Klan (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adventure in the Wilderness (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cincinnati Epidemic (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The New Citizen (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Tuesday (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Depression (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Changing Times (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starting Over (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rumblings of War (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Strikes (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coming Home (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The American Adventure Set (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Red Velvet and Mistletoe (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amish Christmas Miracles (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas at the Amish Bakeshop (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Amish Christmas Miracles (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *