Lori Armstrong 

Books in Chronological Order

Lori Armstrong Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mercy Gunderson Mystery Books

No Mercy (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercy Kill (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holding Mercy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Merciless (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of PI Julie Collins Books

Blood Ties (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hallowed Ground (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shallow Grave (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snow Blind (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Flowers (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baited (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Love is Murder (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Under the Oaks (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *