Lori Rader-Day 

Books in Chronological Order

Lori Rader-Day Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Black Hour (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Pretty Things (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Day I Died (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under a Dark Sky (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lucky One (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death at Greenway (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Murder-a-Go-Go’s (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *