Lorna Dounaeva Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of May Queen Killers Books

The Perfect Girl (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of McBride Vendetta Books

Fry (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel Dust (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Bath Lane (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl Who Caught Fire (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bitter End (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Girl in the Woods (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrong Twin (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Family (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *