Lost Regiment Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lost Regiment Books

Rally Cry (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Union Forever (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terrible Swift Sword (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fateful Lightning (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle Hymn (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Sound Retreat (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Band of Brothers (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Men of War (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down to the Sea (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *