Lou Antonelli 

Books in Chronological Order

Lou Antonelli Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Another Girl, Another Planet (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

On a Spiritual Plain (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As Tricky as Dick’s Hat Band (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Message Found Written On An End Roll of Newsprint (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Witch of Waxahachie (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Great White Ship (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Circe in Vitro (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dance with Me, Henry (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rocket for the Republic (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cast Iron Dybbuk (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Amerikaan Way (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rome, If You Want To (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Comes the JuJu Man (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Djinn for General Houston (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Professor Malakoff’s Amazing Ethereal Telegraph (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Fantastic Texas (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texas & Other Planets (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Clock Struck None (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Letters From Gardner (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bend it Like Bradbury (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Music for Four Hands (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Sci Phi Journal: Issue #2, November 2014 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales from the Otherverse (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sha’Daa Toys (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *