Lou Bradshaw 

Books in Chronological Order

Lou Bradshaw Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ben Blue Books

Hickory Jack (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ace High (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Norther (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cain (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Man Standing (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirit Valley (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell’s Gate (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rubio: The Legend (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Palouse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Right Thing to Do (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abe (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Blue (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Along the Way (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Valley (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gilligan’s Demise (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rubio II (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Man With No Face (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of JL Tate Books

JL Tate, Texas Ranger (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texas War Lord (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Comin’ Home (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Mule Valley (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Man’s Keeper (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shad Cain Books

Cain just Cain (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Driftin’ (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arizona (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buttercup Meets Cain (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
El Gato (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Teton (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Trouble (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agular (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
and Cain Smiled (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Fine Kettle of Fish (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Trails Less Traveled (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wanted Books

Wanted (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wanted II (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Wanted (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *