Louise Doughty Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Crazy Paving (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dance With Me (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An English Murder / Honey-Dew (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fires in the Dark (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stone Cradle (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whatever You Love (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apple Tree Yard (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Water (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Platform Seven (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Terminus (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

A Novel in a Year (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *