Louise O’Neill Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Only Ever Yours (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Asking For It (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Surface Breaks (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the Silence (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Idol (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *