Lowcountry Tales Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lowcountry Tales Books

Sullivan’s Island (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plantation (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Isle of Palms (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shem Creek (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pawleys Island (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bulls Island (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to Sullivan’s Island (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lowcountry Summer (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Folly Beach (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hurricane Sisters (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All the Single Ladies /Carolina Girls (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Same Beach, Next Year (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen Bee (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reunion Beach (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chronologically, Bulls Island takes place after Folly Beach.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *