Luca Veste 

Books in Chronological Order

Luca Veste Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DI Murphy and DS Rossi Books

Dead Gone (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dying Place (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodstream (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Then She Was Gone (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Bone Keeper (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Six (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silence (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Never Said Goodbye (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Lost Children (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Off The Record (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Brit Grit (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Radgepacket – Tales From the Inner Cities (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Off The Record 2 – At The Movies – A Charity Anthology (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *