Lucian K. Truscott IV Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dress Gray (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Army Blue (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rules of the Road (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of War (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Dress Gray (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boys of St. Julien (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Itty Bitty Baby (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Brat: A Memoir (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Complete Van Book (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Command Missions: A Personal Story (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twilight of the Cavalry (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *