Lucky Harbor 

Books in Chronological Order

Lucky Harbor Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lucky Harbor Books

Simply Irresistible (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kissing Santa Claus (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sweetest Thing (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Head Over Heels (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucky in Love (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At Last (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever and a Day (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Mistletoe (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Had to Be You (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always on My Mind (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas to Remember (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once in a Lifetime (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It’s in His Kiss (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
He’s So Fine (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One in a Million (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Merry Christmas, Baby (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lucky Harbor Non-Fiction Books

Heating Up the Kitchen: Recipes with Love from Lucky Harbor (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *