Lucy Campion Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lucy Campion Mysteries Books

A Murder at Rosamund’s Gate (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From the Charred Remains (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Masque of a Murderer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Death Along the River Fleet (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sign of the Gallows (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cry of the Hangman (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *