Luke Rhinehart 

Books in Chronological Order

Luke Rhinehart Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dice Man Books

The Dice Man (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adventures of Wim (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Search for the Dice Man (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Matari (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of Est (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Voyage Back (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of the Die (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naked Before the World (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jesus Invades George: An Alternative History (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invasion (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *