Luo Guanzhong Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Three Kingdoms Books

The Sacred Oath (1360) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sleeping Dragon (1360) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Welcome The Tiger (1360) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Three Kingdoms / The Romance of Three Kingdoms (1522) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quelling the Demons’ Revolt from Ming China (1620) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *