Lux Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lux Books

Shadows (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Obsidian (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Onyx (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Opal (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Origin (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Opposition (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oblivion (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *