Lydia Strong Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lydia Strong Books

Angel Fire (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkness Gathers (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twice (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *