Books in Chronological Order

Lydmouth Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lydmouth Books

An Air That Kills (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mortal Sickness (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lover of the Grave (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Suffocating Night (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Roses Fade (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death’s Own Door (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Call the Dying (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naked to the Hangman (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *