LynDee Walker 

Books in Chronological Order

LynDee Walker Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Nichelle Clarke Crime Thriller Books

Front Page Fatality (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried Leads (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small Town Spin (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil in the Deadline (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cover Shot (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Lifestyles (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Features (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Politics (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dateline Memphis (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Victims (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Intent (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Faith McClellan Books

Fear No Truth (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leave No Stone (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Sin Unpunished (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nowhere to Hide (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Love Lost (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *