Lynn Messina Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Beatrice Hyde-Clare Mysteries Books

A Brazen Curiosity (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Scandalous Deception (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Infamous Betrayal (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Nefarious Engagement (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Treacherous Performance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sinister Establishment (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Boldly Daring Scheme (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Ghastly Spectacle (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Malevolent Connection (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Ominous Explosion (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Extravagant Duplicity (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Love Takes Root Books

The Harlow Hoyden (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Fellingham’s Rebellion (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Harlow Girl (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fellingham Minx (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bolingbroke Chit (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Impertinent Miss Templeton (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fashionistas (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tallulaland (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mim Warner’s Lost Her Cool (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savvy Girl (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Vampire Women (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girls’ Guide to Dating Zombies (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bleak (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prejudice & Pride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Violet Venom’s Rules for Life (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lark’s Tale (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Troublemaker (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love in the Time of Zombies (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Never on a Sundae (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *