Lynn Morrison Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cleo’s Second Act / Midlife In Raven Books

Raven’s Influence (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raven’s Joy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raven’s Matriarch (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raven’s Storm (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Oxford Key Mysteries Books

Murder at St Margaret (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burglary at Barnard (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arson at the Ashmolean (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sabotage at Somerset (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eternal Investigator (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Post Mortem at Padua (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Stakes and Spells Mysteries Books

Stakes and Spells (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spells and Fangs (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

How to Be Published (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Market Your Book (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *