Lynne Hinton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Hope Springs Books

Friendship Cake (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garden of Faith (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever Friends (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Cake (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Cake (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Pie Town Books

Pie Town (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Welcome Back to Pie Town (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Divine Private Detective Agency Mystery Books

Sister Eve, Private Eye (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Sin City Sister (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sister Eve and the Blue Nun (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Things I Know Best (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Odd Day (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Arms of God (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Order of Things (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The View from Here (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *