Lynne Truss Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Constable Twitten Books

A Shot in the Dark (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man That Got Away (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder by Milk Bottle (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
See the Bunny Run / Psycho by the Sea (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Inspector Steine Books

Inspector Steine – Series One (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Casebook Of Inspector Steine (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Adventures of Inspector Steine (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Tennyson’s Gift (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going Loco (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With One Lousy Free Packet of Seed (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cat Out of Hell (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lunar Cats (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

A Certain Age (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Making the Cat Laugh (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tennyson and His Circle (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glued to the Gogglebox: 50 Years of British Television (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eats, Shoots & Leaves (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Talk to the Hand (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl’s Like Spaghetti (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twenty-Odd Ducks (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Get Her Off the Pitch! (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Midsummer Nights (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How Rude! Modern Manners Defined (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *