M.D. Massey 

Books in Chronological Order

M.D. Massey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Colin McCool Junkyard Druid Books

Junkyard Druid (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Graveyard Druid (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moonlight Druid (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Underground Druid (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Druid Justice (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Druid Enforcer (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Druid Vengeance (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Druid’s Due (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Druid Apprentice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Druid Mystic (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Druid Arcane (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Druid Master (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Colin McCool Books

Colin McCool and the Vampire Dwarf (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Junkyard Druid Books

Druid Blood (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Scent (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Ties (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Circus (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Bound (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colin McCool Saves Christmas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Moon (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shadow Changeling Books

Shade Cursed (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shade Hunted (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shade War (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of THEM Books

Incursion (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
THEM Invasion (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Counteraction (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gabby’s Run (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extinction (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Trickster Cycle Books

Druid’s Folly (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Druid’s Curse (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Druid’s Bane (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *