M. Louisa Locke 

Books in Chronological Order

M. Louisa Locke Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Victorian San Francisco Mystery Books

Maids of Misfortune (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uneasy Spirits (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloody Lessons (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Proof (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pilfered Promises (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scholarly Pursuits (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Remedies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Entangled Threads (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Victorian San Francisco Mystery Short Stories/Novellas

Dandy Detects (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Misses Moffet Mend a Marriage (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victorian San Francisco Stories (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Wong Rights a Wrong (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Madam Sibyl’s First Client (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Violet Vanquishes a Villain (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kathleen Catches a Killer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dandy Delivers (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beatrice Bests the Burglars (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dandy’s Discovery (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mrs. O’Malley’s Midnight Mystery (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Caelestis Books

Between Mountain and Sea (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under Two Moons (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Through Ddaera’s Touch (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Paradisi Chronicles Books

Light the Way (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saber and Science (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Erase Me Not (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Watch (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chronicle Worlds: Paradisi (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
God’s Sandbox (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *