M.M. Chouinard Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Jo Fournier Books

The Dancing Girls (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken to the Grave (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Daughter’s Cry (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Mothers (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Silent Prayer (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Vacation (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Christmas Cookies Mysteries (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *