M.W. Gordon 

Books in Chronological Order

M.W. Gordon Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Macduff Brooks Mysteries Books

Deadly Drifts (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crosses to Bear (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
“You’re Next!” (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gill Net Games (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barracuda Pens (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Airboats (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barbed Wired (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Flies (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toxic Trout (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *