M. William Phelps 

Books in Chronological Order

M. William Phelps Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of True Crime Books

Perfect Poison (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Guardian (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Every Move You Make (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder In The Heartland (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleep In Heavenly Peace (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Because You Loved Me (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If Looks Could Kill (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’ll Be Watching You (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nathan Hale (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Secrets (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cruel Death (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Trap (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill For Me (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Rooming House (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Her To Death (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Young to Kill (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimes of the Presidents (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Right Hand (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never See Them Again (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eastbound Strangler (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder, New England (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jane Doe No More (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Soul (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss of the She-Devil (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Girls (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Obsessed (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Killing Kind (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Madness, Sex, Serial Killer. (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She Survived (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’d Kill For You (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evil Minds (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Love and to Kill (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Breath Away (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If You Only Knew (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murderers’ Row (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Tell a Soul (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Ground (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Targeted (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beautifully Cruel (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Monsters Hide (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Thought We Knew You (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *