Mac Barnett 

Books in Chronological Order

Mac Barnett Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Brixton Brothers Books

The Case of the Case of Mistaken Identity (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghostwriter Secret (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Happened on a Train (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger Goes Berserk (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Oh No! Books

Oh No!: Or How My Science Project Destroyed the World (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oh No! Not Again!: Or How I Built a Time Machine to Save History (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Terrible Two Books

The Terrible Two (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Terrible Two Get Worse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Terrible Two Go Wild (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Terrible Two’s Last Laugh (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Shapes Trilogy Books

Triangle (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Square (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Circle (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Jack Book Books

Hi, Jack! (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack at Bat (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack Blasts Off (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack Goes West (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack at the Zoo (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Many Jacks (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack and Santa (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack Gets Zapped (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mac B., Kid Spy Books

Mac Undercover (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Impossible Crime (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Top Secret Smackdown (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mac Cracks the Code (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sound of Danger (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mac B., Kid Spy #6 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Billy Twitters and His Blue Whale Problem (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guess Again! (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Clock Without a Face (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mustache! (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extra Yarn (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chloe and the Lion (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Count The Monkeys (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
President Taft Is Stuck in the Bath (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Telephone (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sam and Dave Dig a Hole (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Skunk (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leo: A Ghost Story (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rules of the House (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How This Book Was Made (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magic Word (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Places to Be (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Noisy Night (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Love You Like a Pig (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wolf, the Duck, and the Mouse (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Important Thing About Margaret Wise Brown (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Because (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paolo, Emperor of Rome (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Polar Bear in the Snow (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Zapfino (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Cat in Space Ate Pizza (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Three Billy Goats Gruff (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *