Mackenzie-Blackthorn Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of MacKenzie-Blackthorn Books

Reckless Love (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire and Rain (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outlaw (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Granite Man (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warrior (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *