Maddy Hunter Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Passport to Peril Books

Alpine for You (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Top O’ the Mournin’ (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pasta Imperfect (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hula Done It? (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
G’Day to Die (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Norway to Hide (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dutch Me Deadly (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bonnie of Evidence (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fleur de Lies (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Bad to Wurst (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Say No Moor (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catch Me If Yukon (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *