Madelyn Alt Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Bewitching Mystery Books

The Trouble With Magic (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Charmed Death (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hex Marks the Spot (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Rest for the Wiccan (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where There’s a Witch (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Witch In Time (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home for a Spell (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *