Maggie K. Black 

Books in Chronological Order

Maggie K. Black Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Protected Identities Books

Christmas Witness Protection (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Runaway Witness (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witness Protection Unraveled (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Witness Conspiracy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of True North Bodyguards Books

Kidnapped at Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescue at Cedar Lake (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protective Measures (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of True North Heroes Books

Undercover Holiday Fiancée (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Littlest Target (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescuing His Secret Child (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Case Secrets (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Amish Witness Protection Books

Amish Hideout (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amish Haven (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Military K-9 Unit Books

Tracking Danger (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission to Protect (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound by Duty (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Top Secret Target (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Standing Fast (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescue Operation (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Explosive Force (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle Tested (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valiant Defender (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Military K-9 Unit Christmas: Christmas EscapeYuletide Target (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Killer Assignment (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadline (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Hunter (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Headline: Murder (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Blackout (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tactical Rescue (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercover Protection (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surviving the Wilderness (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of True Blue K-9 Unit Books

Shield of Protection (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice Mission (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Act of Valor (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Trust (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Undercover (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seeking the Truth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trail of Danger (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courage Under Fire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sworn to Protect (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Blue K-9 Unit Christmas (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brooklyn Christmas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Alaska K-9 Unit Books

Alaskan Rescue (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wilderness Defender (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercover Mission (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tracking Stolen Secrets (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Cargo (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arctic Witness (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yukon Justice (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blizzard Showdown (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas K-9 Protectors (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rocky Mountain K-9 Unit Books

Detection Detail (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ready to Protect (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hiding in Montana (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercover Assignment (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defending from Danger (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tracking a Killer (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Explosive Revenge (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescue Mission (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas K-9 Unit Heroes (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *