Maggie MacGowen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Maggie MacGowen Mystery Books

Telling Lies (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Baby (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Intent (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
77th Street Requiem (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hard Light (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Guise of Mercy (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Paramour’s Daughter (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hanging (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Color of Light (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Disturbing the Dark (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Number 7, Rue Jacob (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bouquet of Rue (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *