Maggie Shipstead Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Seating Arrangements (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Astonish Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Great Circle (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

You Have a Friend in 10A: Stories (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *