Magic Potion Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Magic Potion Mysteries Books

A Potion to Die For (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Potion in the Grave (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost of a Potion (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *