Magic Tree House Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Magic Tree House Books

Dinosaurs Before Dark / Valley of the Dinosaurs (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Knight at Dawn / Castle of Mystery (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mummies in the Morning / Secret of the Pyramid (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pirates Past Noon / Pirates’ Treasure! (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night of the Ninjas (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Afternoon on the Amazon (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunset of the Sabertooth / Mammoth to the Rescue (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight on the Moon / Moon Mission! (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dolphins at Daybreak (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Town at Sundown / A Wild West Ride (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lions at Lunchtime / Lions on the Loose (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vacation Under the Volcano / Racing with Gladiators (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Polar Bears Past Bedtime / Icy Escape! (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day of the Dragon King / Palace of the Dragon King (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Viking Ships at Sunrise / Voyage of the Vikings (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hour of the Olympics (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tonight on the Titanic (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buffalo Before Breakfast (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tigers at Twilight (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dingoes at Dinnertime (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Civil War on Sunday (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revolutionary War on Wednesday (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twister on Tuesday (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earthquake in the Early Morning (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stage Fright on a Summer Night (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Morning, Gorillas (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thanksgiving on Thursday (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Tide in Hawaii (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Big Day for Baseball (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hurricane Heroes in Texas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warriors in Winter (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To the Future, Ben Franklin! (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Narwhal on a Sunny Night (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Late Lunch with Llamas (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Camp Time in California (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunlight on the Snow Leopard (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rhinos at Recess (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Magic Tree House Super Edition Books

Danger in the Darkest Hour / World at War, 1944 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Magic Tree House Non-Fiction Books

Games and Puzzles from the Tree House (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Magic Tree House Journal (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic Tree House Survival Guide (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Animal Games and Puzzles (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic Tree House Incredible Fact Book (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Magic Tree House Fact Tracker Books

Dinosaurs (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knights and Castles (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mummies and Pyramids (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pirates (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rain Forests (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Space (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Titanic (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisters and Other Terrible Storms (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dolphins and Sharks (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ancient Greece and the Olympics (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Revolution (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sabertooths and the Ice Age (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pilgrims (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ancient Rome and Pompeii (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tsunamis and Other Natural Disasters (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Polar Bears and the Arctic (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea Monsters (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Penguins and Antarctica (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leonardo da Vinci (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghosts (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leprechauns and Irish Folklore (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kids in Hard Times (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snakes and Other Reptiles (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Heroes (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abraham Lincoln (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pandas and Other Endangered Species (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Horse Heroes (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic Tricks from the Tree House (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heroes for All Times (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soccer (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ninjas and Samurai (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
China (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sharks and Other Predators (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vikings (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dogsledding and Extreme Sports (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragons and Mythical Creatures (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
World War II (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baseball (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild West (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texas (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warriors (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Benjamin Franklin (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Narwhals and Other Whales (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Llamas and the Andes (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Magic Tree House Merlin Missions Books

Christmas in Camelot (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunted Castle on Hallows Eve (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer of the Sea Serpent (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter of the Ice Wizard (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carnival at Candlelight (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Season of the Sandstorms (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night of the New Magicians (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blizzard of the Blue Moon (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon of the Red Dawn (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monday with a Mad Genius (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Day in the Deep Sea (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eve of the Emperor Penguin (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moonlight on the Magic Flute (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Good Night for Ghosts (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leprechaun in Late Winter (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Ghost Tale for Christmas Time (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Crazy Day with Cobras (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dogs in the Dead of Night (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abe Lincoln At Last! (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Perfect Time for Pandas (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stallion by Starlight (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hurry Up, Houdini! (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Time for Heroes (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soccer on Sunday (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of the Shark (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Balto of the Blue Dawn (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night of the Ninth Dragon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *